Delete a User

Follow

To delete a user:

  1. In the left navigation menu, select Users > All Users.
  2. Click on the ellipses menu next to the user and select Delete.
  3. In the dialog box, check the box stating you understand all user associations will be deleted, then select Yes, Delete.

All-Users-cloudtamer-io.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful